Board of Directors

President

Callie Jowers
The Welch Group, LLC
e-mail: president@fpana.starchapter.com

President Elect

Jim Sumpter
RFG Advisory
e-mail: presidentelect@fpana.starchapter.com

Chair

Russell W. Jordan
America's First Federal Credit Union
e-mail: pastpresident@fpana.starchapter.com

Treasurer

John B. Blalock, IV
e-mail: treasurer@fpana.starchapter.com

Partnerships

David S. LeCompte
Bridgeworth Financial
e-mail: partnership@fpana.starchapter.com

Programs

Jesse C. Zora
Zora Financial, LLC
e-mail: programs@fpana.starchapter.com

Symposium

Alan Scott Ward
Johnson Sterling
e-mail: symposium@fpana.starchapter.com

Advocacy

Joe A. Stephens
Edgewood Wealth
e-mail: advocacy@fpana.starchapter.com

Outreach

Maggie Elliott
The Welch Group, LLC
e-mail: outreach@fpana.starchapter.com

Public Relations

Mary Meadows Livingston
e-mail: publicrelations@fpana.starchapter.com

Membership Director

William M. Frasier
ProEquities
e-mail: membership@fpana.starchapter.com

Career Development

Ashley R. Burrell
e-mail: careerdevelopment@fpana.starchapter.com

NexGen Director

Daniel Logan
Welch Hornsby, Inc.
e-mail: nexgen@fpana.starchapter.com

Chapter Executive

Patricia T. Morris
FPA of North Alabama
e-mail: chapterexecutive@fpana.starchapter.com