Board of Directors

President

Russell W. Jordan
America's First Federal Credit Union
e-mail: president@fpana.starchapter.com

President Elect

Callie Jowers
The Welch Group, LLC
e-mail: presidentelect@fpana.starchapter.com

Chair

Kyle B. Whittington
Meld Financial, Inc.
e-mail: chair@fpana.starchapter.com

Treasurer

Tyler McGuire
Marca Life Planning
e-mail: treasurer@fpana.starchapter.com

Partnerships

Jim Sumpter
Reliance Financial Group
e-mail: partnerships@fpana.starchapter.com

Programs

Alan Scott Ward
Johnson Sterling
e-mail: programs@fpana.starchapter.com

Symposium

Beth Vittitow
Kassouf & Co., P.C.
e-mail: symposium@fpana.starchapter.com

Advocacy

Joe A. Stephens
Edgewood Wealth
e-mail: advocacy@fpana.starchapter.com

Outreach

John B. Blalock, IV
e-mail: outreach@fpana.starchapter.com

Public Relations

Maggie Elliott
The Welch Group, LLC
e-mail: publicrelations@fpana.starchapter.com

Membership Recruitment

David S. LeCompte
Bridgeworth Financial
e-mail: recruitment@fpana.starchapter.com

Membership Retention

David M. Clark
Bridgeworth Financial
e-mail: membershipretention@fpana.starchapter.com

Career Development

Jesse C. Zora
Zora Financial, LLC
e-mail: careerdevelopment@fpana.starchapter.com

Chapter Executive

Patricia T. Morris
FPA of North Alabama
e-mail: chapterexecutive@fpana.starchapter.com